top of page

Oakridge began lighting up

Hello!

There is a cozy business park near Glant the name of which is Oakridge.

In Oakridge, there are a variety of restaurants and cafeterias, a supermarket, a call center, a travel agency and so forth.

Though the size of the site isn't so big, the ambience there is pretty good.

I like to take a walk there :)

I found glittering Christmas lights along the pedestrian road and around woods.

They reminded me of those I've seen and been familiar with in my country.

Other than that, there are a lot of cushy places around our academy.

If you take a walk around, you can find something interesting anywhere.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page